Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Phone and Address

Thursday, October 12, 2017

The Witch inspired sculpt

The Witch inspired digital sculpt and rendering of Black Philip.
0

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Pee Wee's Big Adventure poster for the Loft Cinema


0

Friday, July 21, 2017

Cyanotype "Stolen Halo"

Cyanotype print of my illustration "Stolen Halo" from the Desert Carpeta collection. 8"X10"
0

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Cyanotype. I'm really enjoying the process,

El Tiradito cyanotype print. This was taken as a reference photo for my 8-Bit Tucson series. Tucson, Az.
0

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Melvins 3D scan and printed figures


0

Mastodon 3D scan and print. Benefit auction figures.



0

Cheech & Chong voxel tribute


0

University of Arizona Old Main. Part of the 8-Bit Tucson series.


0

Purple Rain voxel tribute


0

Cloaked spider creature. Work In Progress

Made in 3DCoat
0

Squatting Pauly figure


Squatting Pauly figure. These were made from a 3d scanned/printed prototype which we made a mold from.

0

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

8-Bit Tucson part 20 Eegee's


0

Friday, July 7, 2017

Mutoid Man/Helms Alee show poster. Phx, Az.

Show INFO
0

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Voxel poster for the Loft's presentation of Jaws


0

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Arizona Public Media Feature



See the video HERE
0

University of Arizona Old Main


0

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

G.L.U.M (General Labor Utility Mechanism) Part of the Automaton series.


0

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Late night robot making


0

Monday, June 26, 2017

Just made a robot. I think I'm hooked


0

Friday, June 23, 2017

Goonies poster for the Loft Cinema


0

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Mosca Roja


0

Voxel tribute to Big Trouble in Little China


0

Friday, June 16, 2017

Voxel tribute to Master of Puppets from Metallica


0

Voxel tribute to Purple Rain


0

Voxel tribute to The Fly


0

Thursday, June 1, 2017

B/W voxel Horror collage


0

Voxel tribute to The Void by Jeremy Gillespie & Steven Kostanski


0

Voxel tribute to William Friedkins Excorcist


0

Voxel tribute to John Landis' An American Werewolf in London


0

Voxel tribute to Stanley Kubrick's Shining

Voxel tribute to Stanley Kubrick's Shining
0

Voxel tribute to John Carpenter's The Thing

Voxel tribute to John Carpenter's The Thing
0

Monday, April 17, 2017

8-Bit Tucson part 4 KXCI Comminuty Radio

8-Bit Tucson part 4 KXCI Comminuty Radio
0

8_Bit Tucson part 3 Pat's Chili Dogs

8_Bit Tucson part 3 Pat's Chili Dogs
0

Friday, April 14, 2017

Part 2 of my 8-Bit Tucson series. Che's Lounge.

Part 2 of my 8-Bit Tucson series. Che's Lounge.
0

Thursday, April 13, 2017

8-Bit inspired series. Part 1 San Xavier Mission

Part 1 of a new series of illustrations featuring 8-Bit inspired Tucson landmarks. Buttons and book available soon. 8"X8" poster prints available now.
0

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Sculpt based on Psycho Mantis of Metal Gear Solid

Digital sculpt and rendering based on Psycho Mantis of Metal Gear Solid.
0

Sculpt based on Faust by Tim Vigil and David Quinn


0

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Stolen Halo at University of Arizona Museum of Art

"Stolen Halo" part of the Desert Carpeta print collection. on display at University of Arizona Museum of Art
0

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Dia de los Muertos

Dia de los Muertos 3D scan and hand painted print.

0

Stranger Things Demogorgan

Original sculpt and print for Stranger Things art show
0

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Watercolor monster

Sketched monster with watercolor using pentel aquash.
0

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Sculpt for upcoming erotica show


Digital sculpt that will be 3D printed for an upcoming erotica show. 
 
0

Monday, February 13, 2017

Work in progress









 
Digital Sculpt. Work in Progress.
0
Designed with love by DigitalBeautiful
Back to Top