Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Phone and Address

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Space Goddess

0

Fidget

0

Friday, March 12, 2021

Sputum!

0

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Crawling Eye

0

Blood Thirster

0

Spupid! Valentine's Day edition of Sputum

0

Pumpkin Sculpt

0

Thursday, March 4, 2021

3D model gallery is up

 Coyote skull scan


 


0

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Tucson Comic Con 2019


0

Sputum resin figure

Available at Tucson Comic con and Tucson Terrorfest 2019
0

Spider woman illustration


0

Resin figure


0

Malum resin figure

Available at Tucson Comic con and Tucson Terrorfest 2019
0

Crawling Eye resin figure

Available at Tucson Comic con and Tucson Terrorfest 2019
0

Blood Thirster Resin figure

Available at Tucson Comic con and Tucson Terrorfest 2019
0

Resin pendant

Available at Tucson Comic con and Tucson Terrorfest 2019
0

Show poster for Metalachi


0

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

a Little Tucson Book 24 print set

Available now! Purchase HERE
0

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

The Book of Beasts Available now!

Available HERE
0

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The Book of Beasts sticker sheet available now

Available HERE
0

Friday, December 21, 2018

SOLD OUT! Fundraiser poster for Ben Koller (Converge, Mutoid Man, All Pigs Must Die, Killer Be Killed)

https://squareup.com/store/rudyfloresart/item/fundraiser-poster-for-ben-koller
All proceeds go to the Ben Koller recovery fund. 11x17 on 100lb heavy stock paper poster can be ordered HERE. Originally made for the Mutoid Man/Helms Alee tour

Donations can also be made at Gofundme

From Gofundme: On Wednesday December 12th, our friend and legendary drummer Ben Koller (Converge, Mutoid Man, All Pigs Must Die, Killer Be Killed) had a freak accident that resulted in a broken elbow. His injury required immediate surgery with an extended recovery period before he’s able to start physical therapy, and ultimately a long road before he is able to be behind the kit again. The accruing medical bills – as well as the impending loss of steady income through touring, writing and recording – is a massive hit to him, his wife, and their children. Please consider making a donation to help our friend through this difficult time. Any amount helps.
0

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Another monster!


0

New monsters in the works


0

Monday, August 20, 2018

Blood Thirster 4.5" patch available

Available HERE
0

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

New embroidered patches available.

Available HERE
0

Friday, July 20, 2018

Vampin' Aint Easy Embroidered patch available now

Order HERE
0

Tuna/cactus fruit embroidered patch available now.

Order HERE
0

Friday, June 15, 2018

a Little Tucson prints available now

https://squareup.com/store/222CustomGoods/item/a-little-tucson-book-cover-series
Available HERE
0

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

La Llorona

a Little Tucson Book cover series
0

Snorin' Hotdog

a Little Tucson Book cover series
0
Designed with love by DigitalBeautiful
Back to Top